Choose DIZO Distributions Worldwide

GERMANY

SHOP NAMEADDRESSCONTACT
abgeFAHREN bikes&sportsAn der Mauer 10, 73479, Ellwangen (Jagst), Germanyinfo@abgefahren-sports.de
ROTHAÍ Sports GmbH & Co. KGDufourstraße 38, 4107, Leipzig, Germanyandre@rothai-sports.de
Rennrad und Triathlon.de Shop NürnbergWesttorgraben 17, 90429, Nürnberg, Germanychristoph@rennrad-triathlon-nuernberg.de
Bikespell.comLehleweg 8e, 86316, Friedberg, Germanyoffice@bikespell.com
TitanLilieHeinrich-Goebel-Str. 30a, 22359, Hamburg, Germanyinfo@titanlilie-shop.de
VON.KLEINHauptstraße 47, 21266, Jesteburg, Germanymoin@vnkln.de
SPORTS-NETWORKKolreper Dorfstrasse 18, 16866, Kolrep, Germanyinfo@sports-network.net
Odenwald BikesHeppenheimer Str. 9, 64653, Lorsch, Germanyinfo@odenwaldbike.de
Toni`s RADLECKHermann-Löns-Straße. 8, 86415, Mering, Germanymail@radleck.com
FahrradService Stefan BoelsenMathildenstrasse 36, 64625 Bensheim, Germanyfahrradservice@ymail.com / Tel: 0625163128
ASCL GbRSchlafstatt 1, 83703 Tegernsee, Germanyas@dizobike.de

TAIWAN

經銷車店地址聯絡電話
C.K.單車工房宜蘭縣宜蘭市樹人路50號0952260822
BIKEfun拜訪單車台北市內湖區新湖二路251號02-27929006
大帝自行車台北市文山區景隆街58號02-29331812
龍騎自行車新北市蘆洲市中正路385號02-82816538
合理自行車新北市永和區安樂路224號02-29236808
單車1920新北市三重區龍門路94號02-29742795
小哲居單車新北市新店區溪園路417號02-86677588
百客單車工坊新北市新店區安和路三段165號0911468783
縱橫天下單車休閒館新北市樹林區學成路609號02-89705218
戀單車新北市新莊區自重街20號02-89914195
STARLIGHT自行車新北市五股區凌雲路一段50號0921987158
Nk104南崁自行車桃園市蘆竹區南崁路104號03-3119771
風動單車桃園市平鎮區民族路二段95號03-4010806
主活單車桃園市大溪區瑞安路一段273號0933085326
老學長單車新竹市東區光復路二段902巷2號03-5267318
精誠單車花蓮縣花蓮市節約街9號03-8361126
樂單車花蓮縣花蓮市富安路50號03-8466928
格林威自行車台中市北區健行路 646 號04-22075661
Bike3006單車生活館台中市北區天祥街52號04-22376112
維也娜單車行台中市大里區草湖路95巷50號04-24960793
SOAR 3275南投縣埔里鎮中山路一段423號0905056750
休閒自行車嘉義市東區文雅街104號0978286566
佶昇動輪車台南市永康區中正路224號06-2029190
丹尼爾單車台南市安南區安中路二段68號06-2456369
南路客單車台南市永康區東橋一路89號06-3036987
卡達單車生活館台南市佳里區佳北路170號06-7233478
維達單車高雄市新興區仁愛一街230號07-2366617
正爵單車高雄市苓雅區四維二路114-1號0911706180
榮泰自行車高雄市三民區禮明路78號07-3808339
激殿舍高雄市鼓山區臨海一路20-4號07-5318204
兆鑫單車生活館屏東縣屏東市建豐路225號08-7368682
榮輪單車屏東縣恆春鎮中山路180號08-8891029
金永興鐵馬店屏東縣屏東市大武路34號08-7553152
駭客單車台東縣台東市更生路263號08-936097

JAPAN

SHOP NAMEADDRESSCONTACT
Biciletta di MATTINO〒130-0004
東京都墨田区本所3-9-4
1階
03-6658-4977
CROWN CYCLE〒154-0012
東京都世田谷区駒沢4-29-11
ヴェリテ駒沢1階
03-6453-4101
First Bikes International〒193-0832
東京都八王子市散田町5-11-3
フローラル散田A号室
042-673-3806
輪千自転車店〒198-0051
東京都青梅市友田町2-677
042-822-0644
自転車屋POP〒214-0012
神奈川県川崎市多摩区中野島2-7-1
044-911-4882
GNARLY BIKES〒602-8468
京都府京都市上京区東上善寺町174
CASA del ADAGIO 今出川1階
075-366-6560
Smalt Bikes〒564-0031
大阪府吹田市元町7-9
06-6381-6677
サイクルセンター岡山本店〒700-0035
岡山県岡山市北区高柳西町16-4
086-214-0887
DREAM WORKS〒715-0017
岡山県井原市下稲木町45-1
090-3179-2593
Big Wave PRO 東町店〒720-0052
広島県福山市東町3-1-1
084-928-7718
Big Wave PRO 東尾道店〒729-0141
広島県尾道市高須町829
084-846-2088
Lemond Velo〒747-0046
山口県防府市千日1-6-6-2
0835-23-2930
サイクルショップサンダーロード〒840-0824
佐賀県佐賀市呉服元町2-30
095-237-8993
自転車倶楽部〒882−0874
宮崎県延岡市伊達町2−5835−1
098-232-6822
車楽屋輪店〒880−0023
宮崎県宮崎市和知川原2丁目139番地1F
098-586-8011
植田自転車本店〒869-3602
熊本県上天草市大矢野町上1531-7
096-456-0113

CHINA

SHOP NAME
ADDRESS
PHONE
尤利文體育
江蘇省蘇州市吳中區吳中西路227號
15995464800
飛馳自行車精品行
遼寧省鞍山市鐵東區正義街30棟63號
15842009941
乐活单车
上海市松江区南期昌路502-504号
 
白塔寺車行
北京市西城區趙登禹路463號
13269469815